About the NHA

Join the NHA

The NHA's Structure
  • Education
       & Outreach

  • Codes
       & Standards

  • Policy
  • Working Groups
       - Renewable H2
       - Small Business
       - University

    NHA Members
  • Member List
  • Keyword Search

    NHA Affiliates

    NHA Board of Directors

    NHA Trustees

    Coordination with Other Groups

    NHA Staff

    Search this site
    Join the Mailing List
  • Home > About the NHA > NHA Staff

    NHA Staff

    Staff of the National Hydrogen Association are happy to
    assist members or others interested in our organization. Please use our Contact by Specialty page to locate the staff member you need to talk with.

    NHA Officers

    Jeff Serfass - President
    Debbi Smith - Executive Vice President
    Karen Hall - Vice President, Technical Operations
    Jerome Hinkle - Vice President, Policy and Government Affairs

    Support Staff
    Patrick Serfass- Director, Program and Technology Development
    Brian Schorr - Program Manager
    Emily Kahn - Conference/Events Planner
    Christine Bryant - Operations Coordinator
    André Cutair - Publications Design Coordinator
    Rex Hazelton - Membership Services Assistant
    David Mann- Project Assistant
    Cordelia Pearson - Administrative Assistant